ووهان قوس قزح منتجات الحماية المحدودة

أفضل جودة

افضل سعر

أفضل خدمة

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل

Wuhan Rainbow Protective Products Co., Ltd.

شهادة
نوعية جيدة بدلة يمكن التخلص منها للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة بدلة يمكن التخلص منها للمبيعات
ابن دردش الآن

Wuhan Rainbow Protective Products Co., Ltd.

1 2 3 4 5 6
Wuhan Rainbow Protective Products Co., Ltd. Wuhan Rainbow Protective Products Co., Ltd. Wuhan Rainbow Protective Products Co., Ltd. Wuhan Rainbow Protective Products Co., Ltd. Wuhan Rainbow Protective Products Co., Ltd. Wuhan Rainbow Protective Products Co., Ltd.
公司前台 ورشة عمل معرض ورشة الملابس بناء

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
السوق الرئيسي : امريكا الشمالية
أمريكا الجنوبية
أوروبا الغربية
شرق أوروبا
جنوب شرق آسيا
الشرق الأوسط
أوقيانوسيا
العلامات التجارية : N/A
عدد الموظفين : 200~250
المبيعات السنوية : 6000000-7000000
سنة التأسيس : 2004
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 90% - 100%

ووهان قوس قزح منتجات الحماية المحدودة

ووهان قوس قزح واقية المنتجات المحدودة ، التي أنشئت في عام 2006 ، ونحن متخصصون بشكل رئيسي في منتجات الرعاية الصحية. نحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات القابلة للتصرف لصناعات السلامة والنظافة ، وكذلك المستشفيات ، خدمات الأغذية والصناعات الإلكترونية ، والمختبرات وغرف النظافة ، الخ.

نحن متخصصون في تصنيع سلسلة المتاح و nonwoven ، مثل القبعات منتفخ ، أقنعة الوجه ، يغطي الأحذية ، وأغطية التمهيد ، المعاطف المخملية ، المآزر ، oversleeves ، إلخ. Hubei TDL Plastic Industrial Corporation بشكل رئيسي ينتج منتجات البلاستيك PE و CPE ، مثل مآزر بلاستيكية ، عباءات واقية CPE ، يغطي أحذية CPE ، ويغطي PP أحذية CPE ومعاطف الزوار PE ، إلخ. يمكننا القيام بالتجهيز مع المواد المستوردة ومعالجة بالمواد الموردة.

أداء المنتج الجيد والسمعة الطيبة ، منتجاتنا ليست فقط مبيعات ناجحة في الصين ، وقد تم تصديرها إلى أكثر من 120 دولة ومنطقة في العالم ، بما في ذلك: ألمانيا واليابان وإيطاليا وروسيا واليابان وكوريا الجنوبية وتركيا والبرازيل والهند والإمارات العربية المتحدة والمملكة العربية السعودية وبلدان أخرى ، المنتجات تخضع لترحيب كبير والثناء.

الصدق والجهد على الأرض والتضامن والموقف الإيجابي والالتزام بواجباتنا في حياتنا وأسرنا ومجتمعنا ، كلها أساس لشركتنا.

هدفنا النهائي هو توسيع مساحة التنمية لدينا وخلق ثروة لعملائنا ، وفي الوقت نفسه لتوليد قيمة اقتصادية للمجتمع كله. التكنولوجيا المتقدمة والإدارة العلمية ستكون ضمانًا لهذا الهدف.

مع التزامنا وخبرتنا وتركيزنا ، نأمل بجدية أن تنضم إلينا.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Wuhan Rainbow Protective Products Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Mr. Thomas Tang

الهاتف :: 86-27-87739381

الفاكس: 86-27-87739382

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Wuhan Rainbow Protective Products Co., Ltd.

 

Best quality

Best price

Best service

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

Wuhan Rainbow Protective Products Co., Ltd.

Certification
Good quality Disposable Coverall Suit for sales
Good quality Disposable Coverall Suit for sales
I'm Online Chat Now

Wuhan Rainbow Protective Products Co., Ltd.

1 2 3 4 5 6
Wuhan Rainbow Protective Products Co., Ltd. Wuhan Rainbow Protective Products Co., Ltd. Wuhan Rainbow Protective Products Co., Ltd. Wuhan Rainbow Protective Products Co., Ltd. Wuhan Rainbow Protective Products Co., Ltd. Wuhan Rainbow Protective Products Co., Ltd.
公司前台 workshop exhibition clothing workshop building

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Main Market : North America
South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Oceania
Brands : N/A
No. of Employees : 200~250
Annual Sales : 6000000-7000000
Year Established : 2004
Export p.c : 90% - 100%

Wuhan Rainbow Protective products CO.,Ltd

 

Wuhan Rainbow Protective Products Co., Ltd.,established in 2006 , We mainly specialize in healthcare products. We provide a wide range of disposable products for the safety and hygiene industries, as well as hospitals, food service and electronic industries, laboratories and cleanrooms, etc.

 

we are specializes in the manufacture of disposable and nonwoven series, such as bouffant caps, face masks, shoe covers, boot covers, lab coats, coveralls, oversleeves, etc. Hubei TDL Plastics Industrial Corporation mainly produces PE and CPE plastic products, such as plastic aprons, CPE protective gowns, CPE shoe covers, PP+CPE shoe covers and PE visitor coats, etc. We can do processing with imported materials and processing with supplied material.

 

Quality product performance and good reputation, our products are not only successful sales in China, and have been exported to more than 120 countries and regions in the world, including: Germany, Japan, Italy, Russia, Japan, South Korea, Turkey, Brazil , India, the United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia and other countries, the products are subject to a great welcome and praise.

 

Honesty, down-to-earth effort, solidarity, positive attitude, living up to our duties to our life, families, and society, all are the basis of our company.

Our ultimate goal is to enlarge our own development space and create wealth for our clients, meanwhile to generate economic value for the whole society. Advanced technology and scientific management will be the guarantee of this goal.

With our commitment, expertise and concentration, we earnestly hope you will join us.

Contact Details
Wuhan Rainbow Protective Products Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Mr. Thomas Tang

Tel: 86-27-87739381

Fax: 86-27-87739382

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)